Design a site like this with
Get started


Lionel Messi has been awarded one of football’s most prestigious individual accolades, Ballon d’Or.This is the 6th time the Argentine takes it home.Blaugrana other nominees, Ter Stegen, De Jong and Griezmann, have finished in 24th, 11th and 18th place respectively.

The Ballon d’Or winners have been announced. Lionel Messi has won the award. Virgil van Dijk was the runner-up, with Cristiano Ronaldo comming in third and Sadio Mane in fourth.

Watch Video

Published by aspatagency

We are into Real Estate,Land speculation and also we construct your dream home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: