Mad Melon is dead

Music icon, Daddy Showkey confirmed news of Mad Melon’s passing on his Instagram on Thursday, September 26, 2019.

“Oh my God, we just lost somebody, I just heard it just now. I’m not happy at all, I’m not happy. When dem go dey tell people make dem dey hear, make dem dey hear.”

The Nigerian entertainment industry has reportedly lost another shining star in the music industry , Omeofa Oghene, better known as Mad Melon.
Mad Melon who is a reggae singer is known for being one half of the popular 90s music group, Danfo Drivers.
Veteran singer, Daddy Showkey, shared the sad news on his Instagram page, asking if the news of the singer’s death was wrong.
Daddy Showkey wrote: “Can somebody tell me that is not true that we just lost Mad Melon Danfo Driver pls”

Published by aspatagency

We are into Real Estate,Land speculation and also we construct your dream home

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started